Joys of Living

One great joy of blogging is finding other bloggers that inspire me. Today I’m sharing this joy with you. Here’s a blog posting that eloquently explains my life mantra, “Never Mediocrity, Only Excellence.”

Enjoy and let me know what you think. 

http://www.successful-blog.com/1/do-you-talk-yourself-out-of-living/

Happy Thursday!

Towanda Long aka The Cafe Lady

2 responses to “Joys of Living

  1. chrissydailypower

    Hey there!

    Long time no see.

    I just wanted to inform you about my new Words of human freedom blog
    http://blog.chrissydailypower.com/

    Soon my related website will go running as well.

    Wish you a lovely 2008

  2. I think my skills are undervalued and I do understand your point but how do I leave with large responsibilities

Leave a Reply

